Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Day Start Date End Date Title Type
Wed 09 May 08 Aug ColourWheel Art Classes for Adults Adults
Fri 25 May 27 Jul Dance for Parkinson's
Wed 20 Jun 23 Jun Camberley International Festival Community
Wed 20 Jun 20 Jun Draft Local Plan drop in session
Fri 22 Jun 23 Jun Life and Beth by Alan Ayckbourn Camberley Theatre: Drama
Sat 23 Jun 23 Jun Camberley Carnival Family
Sat 23 Jun 23 Jun OPEN MASONIC CEREMONY Adults
Sun 24 Jun 24 Jun Bisley Strawberry Fayre
Fri 29 Jun 01 Jul CAMFEST Camberley & District Community Arts Festival Arts & Music
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Walk for the Wards - Phyllis Tuckwell's annual sponsored walk Charity
Sun 01 Jul 01 Jul Restash Sewing and Craft Event in aid of Make-a-Wish Charity
Fri 20 Jul 20 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 21 Jul 21 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 21 Jul 21 Jul Beer Festival - Camberley Theatre Adults
Sat 28 Jul 28 Jul Panto in the Park: Red Riding Hood Family
Sat 25 Aug 26 Aug Wings & Wheels 2018 Family
Sat 01 Sep 01 Sep Dash of Colour Charity
Fri 14 Sep 30 Sep Chobham Festival 2018 Arts & Music
Sun 23 Sep 23 Sep Surrey Hills Challenge Sport & Leisure